Dawgs Love Kids Fan-Day! 

Click Here to See More Pics

Saturday July 17th at UGA Practice Fields  3-6pm

The Countdown to Kickoff Fan Festival is a day for fans of all ages to get up close and personal with their favorite Dawgs.  NFL Dawgs, Georgia football legends, and the 2009 team will all be on hand to run drills, play games, throw passes, sign autographs, and take pictures with college football's greatest fans!  Give Hairy Dawg a hug, get your face painted with the UGA cheerleaders, hear the Red Coats play "Glory, Glory!" You never know who might drop in -- we've had a surprise visit from Coach Dooley and his players from the 1980 National Championship team.

Where:  UGA Football Practice Fields

When:  July 17th 3pm - 6 pm

Tickets are $25     

VIP Package



NEW   V I P   Package - $395 w/ Golf, $295 w/o Golf

– 1 golf tournament player position
– 2 invitations to VIP Welcome Reception “Meet & Greet” photo opportunity with Matt & Jon Stinchcomb & David Greene at Corporate GameDay including appetizers and drinks catered by Gnat’s Landing

– 1 night hotel accommodations at Hotel Indigo Athens on Friday 7/16
– Gift certificate at one of Athens signature restaurants on Friday 7/16
VIP access to the private club, The Rialto Room, located at Hotel Indigo Athens 7/16
– 2 tickets to Countdown to Kickoff on Saturday 7/17
Early and special entrance access to Countdown to Kickoff event at 2:30PM

Purchase VIP Ticket Here

List of Players Invited:

( *but not confirmed )

Thomas Brown (Atlanta Falcons)

Kregg Lumpkin (Green Bay Packers)

Brandon Miller (Atlanta Falcons)

Jon Stinchcomb (New Orleans Saints)

Scott Woerner (1980 Nat'l Championship Team, "Woerner the Returner")

Robert Edwards (New England Patriots, Miami Dolphins)

Randall Godfrey (Washington Redskins)

David Jacobs

Matt Stinchcomb (Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Oakland Raiders)

David Greene (Kansas City Chiefs)

Steven Herndon (Denver Broncos, Atlanta Falcons)

Tony Taylor (Atlanta Falcons)

Dennis Roland (Tampa Bay Buccaneers)

Tony Gilbert (Jax Jaguars)

Orantes Grant

JT Wall (Pittsburgh Steelers)

Martrez Milner (Atlanta Falcons)

DeMario Minter (Arizona Cardinals)

Kedrick Golston (Washington Redskins)

George Foster (Detroit Lions)

Charles Grant (New Orleans Saints)

Brandon Coutu (Seattle Seahawks)

Frank Ros (capt. nat'l champ team)

Bill Stanfill (miami dolphins undefeated team Outland Trophy winner)